Organ Encores Volume 6 now in stock

Volume 6 of Organ Encores is now in stock containing another seven pieces lovingly transcribed and arranged for organ by Ian Tracey. It includes works from Susato, Hendel, Clarke, Rameau, Tchaikovsky, Gounod and Meyerbeer. Copies can be ordered from sheet organ music vendors or online directly from our webstore priced at £20.00 plus postage and packing. The full contents are:

The Shepherds’ Dance from ‘La Danserye’ (Tielman Susato)
Minuet from ‘Berenice’ (George Frederick Handel)
King William & Prince Eugene’s Marches (Jeremiah Clarke)
‘Les arts et les heures’ from ‘Les Boréades’ (Jean Philippe Rameau)
Dance of the Cygnets from ‘Swan Lake’ (Pyotr Ilych Tchaikovsky)
Funeral March of a Marionette (Charles Gounod)
Coronation March from Le Prophète (Giacomo Meyerbeer)

We publish sheet organ music is aimed at the average parish organist, or in some cases pieces with some practice they can aspire to play. Typically these pieces have a maximum of three sharps or flats in the key signature.