Limited Edition Signed Copies of Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh Vol 2 Now available

Our limited-edition copies of Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh volume 2, as signed by all eleven composers are now available and will be sent out as required. This is perhaps the perfect Christmas present, priced at just £30.00, which is a £5.00 premium over the regular edition, however with just fifty copies available it will sell out quickly. To place your order, simply click here. This is the largest book we have published to date with 80 printed pages which means it has to be perfect bound rather than stitched; we are delighted with the result.

The seventeen pieces listed below come from eleven different composers covering a wide variety of Christmas themes in many different styles. There is something in this volume for everybody with most pieces written so that the average organist can play them although in some cases the music will stretch organists a little. There are a very limited number of signed copies of volume 1 also available from here.

A ‘Joys Seven’ Jolly by Keith Harrington
A little Partita on ‘In Dulci Jubilo’ by Stephen Barber
Canonic variation on ‘God rest you merry gentlemen’ by Simon Hancock
Invention on ‘Ding Dong Merrily on High’ by David Stokes
Meditation on ‘Still, still, still’ by David Stokes
‘Nun komm der Heiden Heiland’ by Clive Grey
‘Nun seid ihr wohl’ from the Christmas Oratorio by J S Bach arranged by Tim Harvey
Pastorale on ‘Fairest Lord Jesus’ by Ian Tracey
Prelude on ‘Away in a Manger’ by Stephen Burtonwood
Prelude on ‘Down in Yon Forest’ by Robert Cockroft Prelude on ‘Personent Hodie’ by Stephen Burtonwood
Postlude on two carols by Simon Hancock
‘Silent Forest’ by Daniel Bishop
Two end of year carols by Clive Grey
Variants on ‘We Three Kings’ by Ian Tracey
Variations on ‘Humility’ by Steven Maxson
‘Whence is that goodly fragrance flowing?’ by Keith Harrington