Gold Frankincense & Myrrh

Gold Frankincense and Myrrh is an exciting new volume of Christmas sheet organ music written to be played by the average organist, although there are a few places where your technique may be stretched a little.
Carol for Organ –  Stephen Burtonwood
Christmas – Martin How
Christmas Bells – Daniel Bishop
Improvisation on a Herefordshire Carol – Ian Tracey
Improvisation on Coventry Carol – Keith Harrington
In the Bleak Midwinter – Daniel Bishop
O Holy Night – Stephen Burtonwood
Prelude on Away in a Manger – Stephen Barber
Prelude on Hermitage – Stephen Burtonwood
Prelude on Irby – Ian Tracey
Full details will of course follow, but in the meantime a pre-publication offer price of £15.00 is available here. I am hoping that the final price will be £20.00, but since this volume is likely to be the largest we have produced by far, this may be a challenge!
With our copy deadline of the end of October and early proof work completed, we expect to be printing this by mid-November and posting out the pre-publication orders before the end of November which will give you a really great chance of introducing some new Christmas music this season!