Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh now in stock!

Published today, Gold Frankincense and Myrrh is an exciting new volume of Christmas sheet organ music written to be played by the average organist, although there are a few places where your technique may be stretched a little.
Carol for Organ – Stephen Burtonwood
Christmas – Martin How
Christmas Bells – Daniel Bishop
Improvisation on a Herefordshire Carol – Ian Tracey
Improvisation on Coventry Carol – Keith Harrington
In the Bleak Midwinter – Daniel Bishop
O Holy Night – Stephen Burtonwood
Prelude on Away in a Manger – Stephen Barber
Prelude on Hermitage – Stephen Burtonwood
Prelude on Irby – Ian Tracey
Priced at £20.00 from here this is an ideal early Christmas present for yourself or any organist. Just in time to introduce some new Christmas music this season!