Organ Encores Vol 5 now in stock

Volume 5 of Organ Encores is now in stock containing another six pieces lovingly transcribed and arranged for organ by Ian Tracey. It includes works from Rameau, Handel, Bach, Greig, Ponchielli and Stanley. Copies can be ordered from sheet organ music vendors or online directly from our webstore priced at £20.00 plus postage and packing. The full contents are: 

Rondeau from Les Indes Galantes (Rameau)
Larghetto from Concerto Grosso’ (Handel)
Sonatina from Cantata 106 (Bach)
Symphonic Dance (Greig) 
Dance of the Hours (Ponchielli)
Trumpet Voluntary (Stanley)
We publish sheet organ music is aimed at the average parish organist, or in some cases pieces with some practice they can aspire to play. Typically these pieces have a maximum of three sharps or flats in the key signature.