Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh Volume 3 is published


As edited by Ian Tracey & Keith Harrington, the third book in this highly popular series will be shortly available with pieces from thirteen of our house composers. Written with the average organist in mind, customers will have plenty of time to learn some or all of theses pieces for Christmas. 

Adoration at the Crib by Christopher Maxim 
Flourish: Ding Dong Merrily on High by Richard Francis 
Grand jeu et duo Noël Français by Alban Clarke 
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear by Daniel Bishop 
Meditation on ‘Infant Holy’ by Robert Cockroft 
Meditation on ‘Sing Lullaby’ by Steven Maxson 
Meditation on the ‘Coventry Carol’ by Paul Hayward 
Post 3am Sortie by Simon Hancock
Prelude on ‘In the Bleak Midwinter’ by Stephen Barber 
Prelude on ‘Still, Still, Still’ by Stephen Burtonwood 
The Sans Day Salsa by David Stokes 
Variants on an Appalachian Carol by Ian Tracey 
Versets on ‘Sing Lullaby’ by Keith Harrington 
Buy a copy from here priced at £25.00 where you can also hear Steven Maxson play them on a Johannus LiVE organ.